Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Sao Tome - Sao Tomé and Príncipe
Current Local Time in Sao Tome / Sao Tomé and Príncipe

Sao Tome
Sao Tomé and PríncipeSao Tomé and Príncipe (ST)

Current local time:
04:47
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 0°20'N/6°44'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:47
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:47
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:47
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:47
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:47
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:47
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:47
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:47
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:47
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:17
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:47
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:47
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:47
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:47

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »