Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Seoul - South Korea
Current Local Time in Seoul / South Korea

Seoul
South KoreaSouth Korea (KR)

Current local time:
14:27
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: KST (Korea Standard Time)
UTC +9:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 37°34'N/126°59'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:27
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:27
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:27
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:27
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:27
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:27
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:27
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:27
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:27
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:57
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:27
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:27
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:27
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:27

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »