Current Local Time in Shantou / China

Shantou
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
11:21
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: HKT (Hong Kong Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 23°21'N/116°41'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:21
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:21
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:21
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:21
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:21
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:21
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:21
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:21
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:21
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:51
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:21
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:21
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:21
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:21

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »