Current Local Time in Shenzhen / China

Shenzhen
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
12:30
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°33'N/114°3'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:30
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:30
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:30
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:30
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:30
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:30
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:30
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:30
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:30
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:00
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:30
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:30
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:30
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:30

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »