Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Singapore - Singapore
Current Local Time in Singapore / Singapore

Singapore
SingaporeSingapore (SG)

Current local time:
13:56
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +08 ()
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 1°21'N/103°49'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:56
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:56
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:56
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:56
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:56
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:56
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:56
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:56
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:56
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:26
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:56
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:56
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:56
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:56

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »