Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Singapur - Singapore
Current Local Time in Singapur / Singapore

Singapur
SingaporeSingapore (SG)

Current local time:
20:38
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +08 ()
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 1°21'N/103°49'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:38
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:38

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »