Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Skopje - Macedonia
Current Local Time in Skopje / Macedonia

Skopje
MacedoniaMacedonia (MK)

Current local time:
16:48
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 41°60'N/21°26'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:48
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:48
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:48
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:48
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:48
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:48
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:48
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:48
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:48
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:18
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:48
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:48
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:48
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:48

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »