Current Local Time in Sofia / Bulgaria

Sofia
BulgariaBulgaria (BG)

Current local time:
07:48
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 42°42'N/23°19'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:48
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:48
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:48
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:48
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:48
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:48
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:48
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:48
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:48
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:18
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:48
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:48
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:48
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:48

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »