Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > St. George's - Grenada
Current Local Time in St. George's / Grenada

St. George's
GrenadaGrenada (GD)

Current local time:
23:38
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°3'N/61°45'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:38
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:38

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »