Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > St. Paul - Minnesota
Current Local Time in St. Paul / Minnesota

St. Paul
MinnesotaMinnesota (MN, USA)

Current local time:
23:32
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 44°57'N/93°5'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:32
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:32
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:32
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:32
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:32
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:32
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:32
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:32
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:32
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:02
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:32
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:32
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:32
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:32

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »