Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > St Peter Port - Guernsey
Current Local Time in St Peter Port / Guernsey

St Peter Port
GuernseyGuernsey (GG)

Current local time:
14:28
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: BST (British Summer Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 49°27'N/2°33'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:28
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:28
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:28
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:28
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:28
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:28
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:28
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:28
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:28
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:58
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:28
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:28
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:28
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:28

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »