Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Stockholm - Sweden
Current Local Time in Stockholm / Sweden

Stockholm
SwedenSweden (SE)

Current local time:
07:40
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 59°20'N/18°4'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:40
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:40
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:40
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:40
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:40
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:40
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:40
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:40
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:40
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:10
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:40
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:40
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:40
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:40

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »