Current Local Time in Suva / Fiji

Suva
FijiFiji (FJ)

Current local time:
16:36
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +12 ()
UTC +12:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°7'S/178°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:36
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:36
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:36
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:36
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:36
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:36
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:36
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:36
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:36
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:06
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:36
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:36
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:36
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:36

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »