Current Local Time in Taipei / Taiwan

Taipei
TaiwanTaiwan (TW)

Current local time:
14:02
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°2'N/121°34'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:02
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 20:02
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 23:02
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:02
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:02
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 03:02
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:02
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:02
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:02
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:32
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:02
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:02
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:02
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 18:02

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »