Current Local Time in Tarawa / Kiribati

Tarawa
KiribatiKiribati (KI)

Current local time:
15:19
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +12 ()
UTC +12:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 1°27'N/172°58'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:19
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:19
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:19
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:19
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:19
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:19
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:19
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:19
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:19
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:49
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:19
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:19
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:19
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:19

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »