Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Tegucigalpa - Honduras
Current Local Time in Tegucigalpa / Honduras

Tegucigalpa
HondurasHonduras (HN)

Current local time:
23:17
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 14°4'N/87°12'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:17
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:17
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:17
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:17
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:17
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:17
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:17
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:17
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:17
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:47
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:17
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:17
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:17
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:17

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »