Current Local Time in Tehran / Iran

Tehran
IranIran (IR)

Current local time:
09:05
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +0430 ()
UTC +4:30h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 35°41'N/51°23'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:35
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:35

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »