Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > The Valley - Anguilla
Current Local Time in The Valley / Anguilla

The Valley
AnguillaAnguilla (AI)

Current local time:
09:18
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°13'N/63°3'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:18
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:18
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:18
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:18
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:18
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:18
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:18
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:18
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:18
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:48
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:18
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:18
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:18
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:18

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »