Current Local Time in Thimphu / Bhutan

Thimphu
BhutanBhutan (BT)

Current local time:
18:59
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +06 ()
UTC +6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 27°28'N/89°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:59
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:59
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:59
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:59
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:59
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:59
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:59
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:59
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:59
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:29
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:59
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:59
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:59
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:59

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »