Current Local Time in Tripolis / Libya

Tripolis
LibyaLibya (LY)

Current local time:
16:46
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EET (Eastern European Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 32°53'N/13°11'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:46
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:46
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:46
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:46
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:46
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:46
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:46
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:46
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:46
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:16
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:46
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:46
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:46
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:46

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »