Current Local Time in Tunis / Tunisia

Tunis
TunisiaTunisia (TN)

Current local time:
14:23
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CET (Central European Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 36°48'N/10°11'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:23
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »