Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Ulan Bator - Mongolia
Current Local Time in Ulan Bator / Mongolia

Ulan Bator
MongoliaMongolia (MN)

Current local time:
20:24
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +08 ()
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 47°53'N/106°54'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:24
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:24
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:24
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:24
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:24
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:24
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:24
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:24
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:24
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:54
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:24
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:24
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:24
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:24

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »