Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Vaduz - Liechtenstein
Current Local Time in Vaduz / Liechtenstein

Vaduz
LiechtensteinLiechtenstein (LI)

Current local time:
15:34
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 47°8'N/9°31'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:34
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:34
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:34
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:34
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:34
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:34
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:34
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:34
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:34
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:04
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:34
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:34
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:34
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:34

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »