Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Victoria - Seychelles
Current Local Time in Victoria / Seychelles

Victoria
SeychellesSeychelles (SC)

Current local time:
17:11
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +04 ()
UTC +4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 4°37'S/55°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:11
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:11
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:11
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:11
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:11
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:11
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:11
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:11
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:11
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:41
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:11
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:11
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:11
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:11

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »