Current Local Time in Vientiane / Laos

Vientiane
LaosLaos (LA)

Current local time:
11:07
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +07 ()
UTC +7:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°59'N/102°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:07
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:07
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:07
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:07
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:07
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:07
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:07
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:07
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:07
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:37
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:07
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:07
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:07
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:07

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »