Current Local Time in Warsaw / Poland

Warsaw
PolandPoland (PL)

Current local time:
06:26
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 52°14'N/21°1'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:26
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:26
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:26
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:26
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:26
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:26
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:26
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:26
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:26
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:56
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:26
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:26
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:26
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:26

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »