Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Washington - United States
Current Local Time in Washington / United States

Washington
United StatesUnited States (, USA)

Current local time:
05:44
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
UTC -7:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 47°45'N/120°44'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:44
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:44
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:44
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:44
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:44
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:44
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:44
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:44
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:44
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:14
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:44
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:44
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:44
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:44

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »