Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Wellington - New Zealand
Current Local Time in Wellington / New Zealand

Wellington
New ZealandNew Zealand (NZ)

Current local time:
00:55
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: NZST (New Zealand Standard Time)
UTC +12:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 41°17'S/174°47'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:55
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:55
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:55
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:55
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:55
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:55
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:55
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:55
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:55
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:25
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:55
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:55
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:55
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:55

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »