Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > West Island - Cocos [Keeling] Islands
Current Local Time in West Island / Cocos [Keeling] Islands

West Island
Cocos [Keeling] IslandsCocos [Keeling] Islands (CC)

Current local time:
18:42
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +0630 ()
UTC +6:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°10'S/96°50'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:12
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:12
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:12
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:12
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:12
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:12
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:12
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:12
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:12
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:42
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:12
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:12
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:12
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:12

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »