Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Yaounde - Cameroon
Current Local Time in Yaounde / Cameroon

Yaounde
CameroonCameroon (CM)

Current local time:
15:12
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 3°51'N/11°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:12
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:12
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:12
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:12
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:12
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:12
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:12
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:12
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:12
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:42
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:12
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:12
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:12
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:12

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »