Current Local Time in Yokohama / Japan

Yokohama
JapanJapan (JP)

Current local time:
20:37
Mon, 26 September 2022
Time Zone: JST (Japan Standard Time)
UTC +9:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 35°27'N/139°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 11:37
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 01:37
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 04:37
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 07:37
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 07:37
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 08:37
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 12:37
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 13:37
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 14:37
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 17:07
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 19:37
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 20:37
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 21:37
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - 00:37

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »