Current Local Time in Zagreb / Croatia

Zagreb
CroatiaCroatia (HR)

Current local time:
06:53
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 45°49'N/15°59'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:53
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:53

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »