Current Local Time in Zhengzhou / China

Zhengzhou
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
13:01
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 34°45'N/113°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:01
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:01

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »