Current Local Time in Zhongshan / China

Zhongshan
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
19:40
Mon, 26 September 2022
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°31'N/113°24'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 11:40
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 01:40
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 04:40
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 07:40
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 07:40
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 08:40
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 12:40
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 13:40
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 14:40
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 17:10
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 19:40
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 20:40
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 21:40
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - 00:40

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »